Staff Directory

 Principal Denise Jackson  denise.jackson@ambe.ca
 Associate Principal: Andrea Carpenter  andrea.carpenter@ambe.ca
 Admin. Assistant: Jill Morgan  jill.morgan@ambe.ca
   
 Head Start:  Melody Boots  melody.boots@ambe.ca
                             Toni Garrow  toni.garrow@ambe.ca
   
   


   

                   

          K4: Angie O’Connell angie.oconnell@ambe.ca

                 Sheri Lazore sheri.lazore@ambe.ca

          K4 Vanessa David vanessa.david@ambe.ca

    Debbie Ransom-Gauthier deborah.gauthier@ambe.ca

          K5:Diana Thompson diana.thompson@ambe.ca

                Ainsley McMaster ainsley.mcmaster@ambe.ca

Grade 1: Shelly Cruickshank shelly.cruickshank@ambe.ca

Grade 1: Michelle Goss michelle.goss@ambe.ca

Grade 2: Cheryl Swamp cheryl.swamp@ambe.ca

Grade 2: Ashley Levac Ashley.levac@ambe.ca

Grade 3: Sharon Senior sharon.senior@ambe.ca

Grade 4: Jessica Fontaine Jessica.fontaine@ambe.ca

Grade 5: Angel Brant angel.brant@ambe.ca

Grade 6: Ryan.jacobs ryan.jacobs@ambe.ca

Grade 7: Melissa Price melissa.price@ambe.ca

Grade 7: Mindy MacLeod mindy.macleod@ambe.ca

Grade 8: Alisa Kroon alisa.kroon@ambe.ca

Grade 8: Rhonda Lafrance rhonda.lafrance@ambe.ca

Technology/Art/Reading: Brent.thompson@ambe.ca

ISP teachers: Charles Lazare charles.lazare@ambe.ca

Denise Clute denise.clute@ambe.ca

Cheryl Bruyere cheryl.bruyere@ambe.ca

Corey Thompson corey.thompson@ambe.ca


Kanie’keha:

       Rosemarie White rosemarie.white@ambe.ca

       April Thomas-Cook April.thomas-cook@ambe.ca

Physical Education: Claude Chevrier   claude.chevrier@ambe.ca

School Counselor: Sandi Barnes sandi.barnes@ambe.ca

      Lisa Zeran lisa.zeran@ambe.ca

Head Cook: Darius White darius.white@ambe.ca



ISP Educational Assistant: Breanne Thompson breanne.thompson@ambe.ca

ISP Educational Assistant/BST: Joe Raso joe.raso@ambe.ca

Speech Aide: Jonnie King jonnie.king@ambe.ca